Sermons: January - June
Sermons: July - December

Sunday, January 2, 2022
The Tick-Tock of Time and a New Year

Psalm 34:1

Sunday, January 9, 2022
The Understanding Needed for Challenges You Cannot Avoid

Matthew 26:39

Sunday, January 16, 2022
Lessons Learned on the 'Narrow' Way

Matthew 7:13-14

Sunday, January 23, 2022
What to do when you are offended

Matthew 8:15

Sunday, January 30, 2022
What to expect when you wait on the Lord

Isaiah 40:31

Sunday, February 6, 2022
How to Stay on the Right Side of Life's Highway

Colossians 2:6-7

Sunday, February 13, 2022
A Word About the Sheep of Jesus the Good Shepherd (Pt. 1)

"The Sheep of Jesus are Loyal"

John 10:27

Sunday, February 20, 2022
A Word About the Sheep of Jesus the Good Shepherd (Pt. 2)

"The Sheep of Jesus are Secure"

John 10:28

Sunday, February 27, 2022
A Word About the Sheep of Jesus the Good Shepherd (Pt. 3)

"The Sheep of Jesus are Exceptionally Blessed"

John 10:29

Sunday, March 6, 2022
A Word About the Sheep of Jesus the Good Shepherd (Pt. 4)

"Jesus' Profound Affirmation to His Sheep"

John 10:30

Sunday, March 13, 2022
"What You Need To Know When You Pray"

 1 John 5:14

Sunday, March 20, 2022
"A Good Plan for Tomorrow"

 John 1:35-37

Sunday, March 27, 2022
"How the Psalmist Remained Unmovable."

 Psalm 62:6

Sunday, April 3, 2022
"What Happened to Judas After He Betrayed Jesus."

 Matthew 27:3-5

Sunday, April 10, 2022
"Why Pilate 'Marvel Greatly' at Jesus"

 Matthew 27:11-14

Sunday, April 17, 2022 (Easter)
"Thank God for the Resurrection"

 M1 Corinthians 15:13-18

Sunday, April 24, 2022
"A Word About God's Call"

 Romans 1:1

Sunday, May 1, 2022
"A Word About God's Gospel"

 Romans 1:1b - 4

Sunday, May 8, 2022
"The Other Side of Our Rebirth"

 Romans 1:5-6

Sunday, May 15, 2022
"Who Are You?"

 Romans 1:7

Sunday, May 22, 2022
"What happens when believers work

'through' Christ"

 Romans 1:8